REVIEWS

WHY CHOOSE

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

advanced divider
JoAnne Schmelzer
JoAnne Schmelzer
2022-06-08
Worked us into their schedule which was appreciated. Professional and efficient.
M C
M C
2022-06-04
Received excellent communication and customer service from LMS. They heard my concerns and provided a solution that met my garage door requirements. LMS surpassed my expectations from removal of my old system and new instalation. They provided A + plus service. I will recommend LMS to all my neighbors and coworkers.
Nicole Hartman
Nicole Hartman
2022-05-17
Called late Saturday night and they were out Monday to repair our broken Pull arm and Spring. Sam and Christian did amazing fast work. Both were very knowledgeable guys. Highly recommend them!. He also lubricated our garage channels complimentary. Surprisingly our garage door opens silently l, we never noticed how noisy it was before. :
Dan Stegall
Dan Stegall
2022-05-03
First time using LMS Garage Doors LLC. They responded right away and connected to answer my question. Scheduled and they even ended up coming early but checked with me too to see if that worked for my schedule. They were fast and explained everything throughly! Really appreciate their professionalism and sincere care for the property and project. I will use them again without a doubt if I need additional work done. I would recommend them for any job you need done with your garage. My kids now access in multiple secure ways! Thanks again to Jordan and Christian for such a great experience. Dan
Kevin Yen
Kevin Yen
2022-03-27
We are extremely happy with our new garage door that Christian setup and ensured it worked properly. Our garage door opener of almost 20 years stopped working so we need somebody to come out to Davis. He came out and gave us an honest assessment and fair price.
James knox
James knox
2022-01-22
A company that cares and makes sure you get the product you need and want. Communicated ahead of appoint to ensure we where informed they where on the way. Pointed out a few minor repairs and corrected them. Then after installing the new u it made sure to go over the operations and warranty information. Will recommend to friends and family.
John Gillis
John Gillis
2022-01-05
Super stoked with the work they did on my garage door. Honest, timely, and we’ll priced. Thanks LMS!
Brittany Jackson
Brittany Jackson
2022-01-03
After having a panic about a garage door that wouldn’t work, LMS Garage Doors came to the rescue. They had the best prices of anyone and were quick to fix my broken garage door. They had the parts needed to fix my door on hand and it didn’t take them long to get it up and running again. I’d be left outside in the cold without them! Thank you so much!!
Daniel Goeke
Daniel Goeke
2021-12-21
Can't recommend these guys more than five stars because Google doesn't have 6 stars! Jordan and Christian were actually able to fit me in same day and resolve issues on two doors (strut install, spring/adjustments) in less than half time than I had spent researching parts, local companies, watching DIY videos.. do yourself a favor and just call them!

CONTACT US FOR

RELIABLE SERVICES

advanced divider

At LMS Garage Doors, we believe in providing quality service at a reasonable price. If you have any questions about our services or pricing, please call us at (916)-899-2333.